Items from 18 October 2018 to 18 October 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 18/10/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 23/10/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/10/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 24/10/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 24/10/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 30/10/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 31/10/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 31/10/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 03/11/18 18:00 21:00 Thornborough Sports & Social Club: Bonfire & Fireworks
Tue 06/11/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/11/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 07/11/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 10/11/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/11/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 14/11/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 14/11/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Thu 15/11/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Mon 19/11/18 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 20/11/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/11/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 21/11/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 21/11/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 27/11/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/11/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 28/11/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 28/11/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 04/12/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 05/12/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 05/12/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 08/12/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 11/12/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 12/12/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 12/12/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Thu 13/12/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Mon 17/12/18 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 18/12/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 19/12/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 19/12/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 19/12/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 25/12/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 26/12/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 26/12/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 26/12/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 01/01/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 02/01/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 02/01/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 02/01/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 02/01/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 02/01/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 08/01/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 09/01/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 09/01/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Thu 10/01/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 12/01/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 15/01/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 16/01/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 16/01/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 16/01/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 21/01/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 22/01/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 23/01/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 23/01/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 23/01/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 29/01/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 30/01/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 30/01/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 05/02/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 06/02/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 06/02/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 06/02/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 06/02/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 06/02/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 07/02/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 09/02/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 12/02/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 13/02/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 13/02/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 18/02/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 19/02/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 20/02/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 20/02/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 20/02/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 26/02/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 27/02/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 27/02/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 27/02/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 05/03/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 06/03/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 06/03/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 06/03/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 06/03/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 06/03/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 07/03/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 09/03/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 12/03/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 13/03/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 13/03/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 18/03/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 19/03/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 20/03/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 20/03/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 20/03/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 26/03/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 27/03/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 27/03/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 27/03/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 02/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 03/04/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 03/04/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 03/04/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 03/04/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 03/04/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 04/04/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 09/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 10/04/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 10/04/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 13/04/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Mon 15/04/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 16/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 17/04/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 17/04/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 17/04/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 23/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/04/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 24/04/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 24/04/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 30/04/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 01/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 01/05/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 01/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 01/05/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 01/05/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 02/05/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 07/05/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 08/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 08/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 11/05/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 14/05/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 15/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 15/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 15/05/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 20/05/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 21/05/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 22/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 22/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 22/05/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 28/05/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 29/05/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 29/05/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Thu 30/05/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 04/06/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 05/06/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 05/06/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 08/06/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 11/06/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 12/06/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 12/06/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 17/06/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 18/06/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 19/06/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 19/06/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 19/06/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 25/06/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 26/06/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 26/06/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 26/06/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 27/06/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 02/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 03/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 03/07/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 03/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 03/07/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 03/07/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 09/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 10/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 10/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 13/07/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Mon 15/07/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 16/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 17/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 17/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 17/07/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 23/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 24/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 24/07/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 25/07/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 30/07/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 31/07/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 31/07/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 06/08/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/08/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 07/08/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 07/08/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 07/08/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 07/08/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 10/08/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/08/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 14/08/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 14/08/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 19/08/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 20/08/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/08/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 21/08/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 21/08/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 22/08/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 27/08/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/08/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 28/08/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 28/08/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 03/09/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 04/09/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 04/09/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 04/09/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 04/09/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 04/09/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 10/09/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 11/09/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 11/09/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 14/09/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Mon 16/09/19 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 17/09/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 18/09/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 18/09/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 18/09/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 19/09/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 24/09/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 25/09/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 25/09/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 25/09/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 01/10/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 02/10/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 02/10/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 02/10/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 02/10/19 14:00 16:00 Community Cafe
Wed 02/10/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 08/10/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 09/10/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 09/10/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 12/10/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 15/10/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 16/10/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 16/10/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 16/10/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 17/10/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library