The SCNP team members are: -

Paul Firth - Parish Councillor. Team Leader

Dave Jenner - Transport Specialist, Employment Group

Ian Millard - Website and Data Admin, Environmental Group

Julie Milne - Administrator, Employment Group Lead, Housing Group

John O'Dwyer - Copy, Maps and Graphics, Environmental Group

Betty Picknell - History Specialist, Community Assests Group

Paul Shaw - Communications, Community Assests Group

Tonia Vincent - Housing Group Lead

Doreen Weingart - Parish Councillor

We also have supporters who have particular skills and they have offered their time when we need them.