When the constitution has been finalised and approved at the inaugural general meeting, which will be held on 21 April at in Prestwood Village Hall, the management structure and elected appointees will be published on this page.


In the meantime, the Prestwood people who have been involved with the creation of PVA so far include the following (in alphabetical order):


John Cadman

Mary Cadman

Henry Hall

Katy Nex

Malcolm Paddick

Barbara Rowett

Colin Vesey

Mark Wingrove


If you have any immediate questions about PVA or wish to become involved with its creation, please contact us via