10Summary - Mixed & Men's games -    Won - 8     Lost - 18     Cancelled - 6

 

                         Ladies' games -                 Won - 3     Lost - 4     Cancelled - 1

 

Mon 13th Aug - Marlow V Kidlington - Home - 6 Mixed Rinks - Marlow won 110 shots to 102.  Marlow's to rink was Sue Burden, Dennis Bloomfield, John Battersby and Tim Hyde with a score of 24 shots to 14.

Sat 11th Aug - Marlow V Desborough - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 63 shots to 97.  Marlow's top rink was Ian Burns, Geraldine Perrin and Clive Brooks with a score of 16 all.

Sun 5th Aug - Marlow V Southall & District - Home - 5 Mixed Rinks - Marlow lost 94 shots to 109.  Marlow's top rink was, Sue Moore, Andy Fisher, Pam Butler and Peter Barltrop with a score of 26 shots to 19.

Thu 2nd Aug - Marlow V Flackwell Heath - Away - 6 Mixed Triples - Cancelled due to funeral of a Marlow member. 

Sat 28th Jul - Marlow V Chesham - Home - 6 Mixed Rinks - Cancelled by Chesham. 

Wed 25th Jul - Marlow V Amersham - Away - 3 Ladies Triples - Marlow lost 23 shots to 61.  Marlow's top rink was Rosie Field, Tanis Hudson and Mags Shelley with a score of 9 shots to 18.

Sun 22nd Jul - Marlow V Pinner - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 61 shots to 72.  Marlow's top rink was Mags Shelley, George Malster and Ray Justice with acore of 19 shots to 13.

Wed 18th Jul - Marlow V Desborough - Home - 3 ladies' Triples - Marlow won 74 shots to 29.  Marlow's top rink was Angela Moss, Tanis Hudson and Lynda Taplin with a score of 33 shots to 5.

Sun 15th Jul - Marlow V Princes Risorough - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow Lost 47 shots to 112.  Marlow's top rink was Jean Barltrop, Don Isaacs and Clive Brown with a score of 10 shots to 12.

Thu 12th Jul - Marlow V Amersham - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 43 shots to 90.  Marlow's top rink was John Stevens, Alan Burden and Martin Trimbrell with a score of 15 shots to 13.

Wed 11th Jul - Marlow V Maidenhead Town - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow lost 36 shots to 61.  Marlow's top rink was Angela Moss, Sue Moore and Jean Barltrop with a score of 17 shot to 12.

Sat 7th Jul Marlow V Desborough - Away - 6 Mixed Rinks - Cancelled due to an event in the evening at Marlow.

Thu 5th Jul - Marlow V Bassetsbury - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 63 shots to 56.  Marlow's top rink was Tony Gresswell, John Battersby and Lynda Taplin with a score of 23 shots to 9.

Tue 3rd Jul - Marlow V Court Park - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Cancelled by Court Park

Sat 30th Jun - Marlow V Burnham - Away - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 56 shots to 62.  Marlow's top rink was Bob Perrin, Dennis Martin and Don Isaacs with a score of 22 shots to 7.

Wed 27th Jun - Marlow V Flackwell Heath - Home - 3 Ladies Triples -  Marlow lost 40 shots to 61.  Marlow's top rink was Ann White, Sue Moore and Mags Shelley with a score of 15 shots to 15.

Sun 24th Jun - Marlow V Shiplake - Away - 6 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 66 shots to 86.  Marlow's top rink was Dennis Bloomfield, Geraldine Perrin and Clive Brown with a score of 19shots to 12.

Thu 21st Jun - Marlow V Flackwell Heath - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 76 shots to 93.  Marlow's top rink was Angela Moss, Alex Hamill and Clive Brown with a score of 17shots to 12.

Tue 19th Jun - Marlow V Desborough - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow won 47 shots to 43.

Sat 16th Jun - Marlow V Lee-on Solent - Away - 6 M ixed Triples - Marlow lost 82 shots to 119.  Marlow's top rink was Jean Barltrop, Bob Dixon and Trevor Day with a score of 26 shots to 13.

Tue 12th Jun - Marlow V Ad-Finem - Home - 5 Mens Rinks - Marlow won 101 shots to 76.  Marlow's top rink was John Coombes,Peter Burgess, Alan Burden and Tim Hyde with a score of 40 shots to 5.

Sun 10th Jun - Marlow V Pinner - Away - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 53 shots to 72.  Marlow's top rink was Jean Barltrop, Greg Davis and George Malster with a score of 18 shots to 15.

Sat 9th June - Marlow V Maidenhead Town - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 77 shot to 86.  Marlow's top rink was Alan Burden, Ann White and Clive Brooks with a score of 21 shots to 13 

Thu 7th Jun - Marlow V high Wycombe - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 77 shots to 83.  Marlow's top rink was Clive Brown, Tanis Hudson and Clive Brooks with a score of 21 shots to 12.

Wed 6th Jun - Marlow V Chesham - Home - 3 Ladies' Triples - Cancelled due to the Ladies Top Club match against Chesham on the same day.

Sun 3rd  Jun - Marlow V Oxford City & County - Away - 5 Men's Triples and 2 Ladies' Rinks - Overall, Marlow won 125 shots to 106.  However, the Marlow ladies' won 46 shots to 20 but the men lost 79 shots to 86.  Marlow ladies' top rink was Jean Barltrop, Tanis Hudson, Sue Burden and Mags Shelley with a score of 23 shots to 8.  Marlow men's top rink was Ian Burns, John Boult and Clive Brooks with a score of 31 shots to 12.

Wed 30th May - Marlow V Flackwell Heath - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow won 44 shots to 38.  Marlow's top rink was Elizabeth Bamford, Jean Barltrop and Lynda Taplin with a score of 15 shots to 12.

Sat 26th May - Marlow V Shiplake - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 81 shots to 79.  Marlow's top rink was John Battersby, Don Isaacs and Lynda Taplin with a score of 22 shots to 12.

Thu 24th May - Marlow V Loudwater - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 89 shots to 69.  Marlow's top rink was Ian Burns, Pam Butler and Trevor Day with a score of 32 shots to 6.

Wed 23rd May - Marlow V Gerrards Cross - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow lost 42 shots to 48.  Marlow's top rink was Sheila Pounds, Tanis Hudson and Geraldine Perrin with a score of 21 shots to 11.

Sun 20th May - Marlow V Chesham - Away - 5 Mixed Triples (Jubilee Cup 1st Leg) - Marlow won 93 shots to 61.  Marlow's  top rink was Ian Burns, Ann White and Clive Brown with a score of 38 shots to 9.

Thu 17th May - Marlow V High Wycombe - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 64 shots to 120.  Marlow's top rink was Ian Burns, Tanis Hudson and Lynda Taplin with a score of 20 shots to 13.

Tue 15th May - Marlow V Amersham - Away - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 49 shots to 82.  Marlow's top rink was Lynda Taplin, Don Isaacs and Doug Pounds who lost with a score of 16 shots to 17.

Sun 13th May - Marlow V Slough - Away - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 55 shots to 73.  Marlow's top rink was Bob Perrin, Bob Coombs and John Henniker with a score of 25 shots to 7.

Tue 8th May - Marlow V Stoke Poges - Home - 3 Mixed Triples - Cancelled by Stoke Poges 

Sun 6th May - Marlow V Burnham - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 73 shots to 87.  Marlow's top rink was Sue Moore, Bob Perrin and Peter Barltrop with a score of 28 shot to 9. 

Sat 5th May - Marlow V Oxford City & County - Home - 5 Men's and 2 Ladies' Rinks - Marlow's men lost 87 shot to 97 with a top rink of Dawson Whitman, Mike Miller, George Malster and Clive Brown with a score of 27 shots to 10.  Marlow ladies' lost 35 shots to 39 with a top rink of Felicity Rees, Elizabeth Bamford, Sue Burden and Suzanne Bell drawing 15 all.

Wed 2nd May - Marlow V Court Park - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Cancelled due waterlogged green.

Sun 22nd Apr - Marlow V Thame - Home - 6 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 106 shots to 100.  Marlow's top rink was Martin Timbrell, Lynda Taplin and Roger Turpie with a score of 26 shots to 18.