Summary - Mixed & Men's games -    Won - 5     Lost - 9     Cancelled - 3

 

                         Ladies' games -            Won - 1     Lost - 2     Cancelled - 0

 

Tue 18th Jun - Marlow V Desborough - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow won 29 shots to 17 after 9 / 10 ends.  Game abandoned due to rain.  Marlow's top rink was Rosie Field, Tanis Hudson and Jean Barltrop with a score of 14 shots to 1.

Sun 16th Jun- Marlow V Pinner - Home - Cancelled by Pinner.

Mon 10th Jun - Marlow V London & Southern Counties - Home - 5 Mixed Rinks - Marlow won 69 shots to 63 after 15 ends, the game was then abandoned due to bad weather.  Marlow's top rink was John Prowse, Alex Hamill, Pam Butler and Trevor Day with a score of 21 shots to 4.

 Sat 8th Jun - Marlow V Maidenhead Town - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 89 shots to 95.  Marlow's top rink was Jean Barltrop, Bob Perrin and Trevor Day with a score of 21 shots to 15.

Wed 5th Jun - Marlow V High Wycombe - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 74 shots to 87.  Marlow's top rink was Ann White, John Battersby and Clive Brooks with a score of 24 shots to 13.

Sun 2nd JunMarlow V Oxford City & County - Home -Cancelled by Oxford as they could not raise a team

 Wed 29th May - Marlow V Flackwell Heath - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Due to bad weather the game has been rearranged and will be played on the 31st July.

Tues 28th May - Marlow V BBA - Home - 5 Ladies' Triples - Marlow lost 74 shots to 95.  Marlow's top rink was Felicity Rees, Lesley Burgess and Ann White with a score of 24 shots to 13.

Sun 25 May - Marlow V Shiplake - Away - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 47 shots to 92.  Marlow's top rink was Ian Burns, Dennis Bloomfield and Bill Pockock with a score of 17 shots to 14.

Thu 23rd May - Marlow V Loudwater - Home - Cancelled by Loudwater as they could not raise a team.

Wed 22nd May - Marlow V Gerrards Cross - Home - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow lost, score not available.

Sun 19th May - Marlow V Chesham - Away - 6 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 84 shots to 111.  Marlow's top rink was Sue Burden, Peter Barltrop and Ralph King with a score of 27 shots to 8.

Thu 16th May - Marlow V High Wycombe - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 64 shots to 66.  Marlow's top rink was Margaret Day, Peter Jennings and Peter Barltrop with a score of 20 shots to 11.

Mon 13th May - Marlow V Amersham - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 71 shots to 53.  Marlow's to rink was John Stevens, Ann White and Peter Barltrop with a score of 19 shots to 8.

Sun 12th May - Marlow V Slough - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 81 shots to 62.  Marlow's top rink was Dennis Bloomfield, Felicity Rees and Trevor day with a score of 27 shots to 16.

Tue 7th MayMarlow V Stoke Poges - Away - 3 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 45 shots to 47.  Marlow's top rink was Bob Perrin, Tanis Hudson and Alan Burden with a score of 18 shot to 14.

Sun 5th May - Marlow V Burnham - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 57 shot to 119.  Marlow's top rink was Felicity Rees, Bob Perrin and Trevor Day with a score of 19 shots to 18.

Sat 4th May - Marlow V Oxford City & County - Away - 6 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 101 shots to 102.  Marlow's top rink was Alan Burden, Tanis Hudson and Lynda Taplin with a score of 22 shots to 18.

Wed 1st May - Marlow V Court Park - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 83 shots to 68.  Marlow's top rink was Ann White, Bob Broad and Peter Barltrop with a score of 24 shots to 11.

Thu 25th Apr - Marlow V Bassetsbury - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 56 shots to 76.  Marlow's top rink was Ann White, Mags Shelley and Alan Burden with a score of 18 shots to 14.

Sun 21st Apr - Marlow V Thame - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 97 shots to 81.  Marlow's top ring was Dennis Bloomfield, Tanis Hudson and Paul Simmons with a score of 29 shots to 12.

 

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2018

Sat 22nd Sep - Marlow V London Welsh - Home - Mixed, 4 Rinks and 2 Triples - Marlow won 119 shots to 89.  Marlow's top rink was Sue Burden, Dave Alexander, George Malster and Dave White with a score of 32 shots to 12.

The 20th Sep - Marlow V Thame - Away- 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 70 shots to 76.   Marlow's top rink was Martin Timbrell, Don Isaacs and Mags Shelley with a score of 23 shots to 9.

Sat 15th Sep - Marlow V Windsor & Eton - Away - 6 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 107 shots to 127.  Marlow's top rink was Alan Burden, Lynda Taplin and Dave White with a scor or 31 shots to 11.

Thu 13th Sep - Marlow V Loudwater - Home - 6 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 78 shots to 83.  Marlow's top rink was Sue Burden, Don Isaacs and John Coombes.

Tue 11th Sep - Marlow V High Wycombe - Away - 3 Ladies Triples - Marlow won 49 shots to 48.  Marlow's to rink was Sue Moore, Tanis Hudson and Pam Butler with a score of 20 shots to 14.

Sat 8th Sep - Marlow V Slough - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 54 shots to 73.  Marlow's top rink was John Stevens, Bob Dixon and Pam Butler with a score of 18 shots to 15.

Thu 6th Sep - Marlow V Glory Mill - Home -  Mixed 2 Triples and 1 Pair - Marlow won 63 shots to 27.  Marlow's top rink was Sue Burden, Angela Moss and Mags Shelley with a score of 29 shots to 6.

Wed 5th Sep - Marlow V Bassetsbury - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - 

Thu 30th Aug - Marlow V Bassetsbury - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 85 shots to 74.  Marlow's top rink was Jean barltrop, John Coombes,and Clive Brown with a score of 25 shots to 6.

Thu 23rd Aug - Marlow V Glory Mill - Away - 3 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 62 shots to 42.  Marlows top rink was Ian Burns, Sue Burden and Clive Brown with a score of 28 shots to 13.

Wed 22nd Aug - Marlow V Bassetsbury - Home - 3 Ladies Triples - 

Sun 19th Aug - Marlow V Portsmouth & District - Home - 5 Mixed Rinks and 1 Mixed Triple - Marlow lost 106 shots to 115.  Marlow's top rink was Peter Barltrop, Martin Timbrell, Geraldine Perrin and Dave White with a score of 32 shots to 12.

Wed 15th Aug - Marlow V Chesham - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow won 67 shots to 38.  Marlow's top rink was Felicity Rees, Sue burden and Geraldine Perrin with a score of 26 shots to 8.

Mon 13th Aug - Marlow V Kidlington - Home - 6 Mixed Rinks - Marlow won 110 shots to 102.  Marlow's to rink was Sue Burden, Dennis Bloomfield, John Battersby and Tim Hyde with a score of 24 shots to 14.

Sat 11th Aug - Marlow V Desborough - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 63 shots to 97.  Marlow's top rink was Ian Burns, Geraldine Perrin and Clive Brooks with a score of 16 all.

Thu 9th Aug - Marlow V Stoke Poges - Away - 3 Mixed Triplels - Cancelled by Stoke Poges.

Mon 6th Aug - Marlow V Henley - Home - 3 Ladies' Triples - Cancelled by Henley.

Sun 5th Aug - Marlow V Southall & District - Home - 5 Mixed Rinks - Marlow lost 94 shots to 109.  Marlow's top rink was, Sue Moore, Andy Fisher, Pam Butler and Peter Barltrop with a score of 26 shots to 19.

Thu 2nd Aug - Marlow V Flackwell Heath - Away - 6 Mixed Triples - Cancelled due to funeral of a Marlow member. 

Sat 28th Jul - Marlow V Chesham - Home - 6 Mixed Rinks - Cancelled by Chesham. 

Wed 25th Jul - Marlow V Amersham - Away - 3 Ladies Triples - Marlow lost 23 shots to 61.  Marlow's top rink was Rosie Field, Tanis Hudson and Mags Shelley with a score of 9 shots to 18.

Sun 22nd Jul - Marlow V Pinner - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 61 shots to 72.  Marlow's top rink was Mags Shelley, George Malster and Ray Justice with acore of 19 shots to 13.

Wed 18th Jul - Marlow V Desborough - Home - 3 ladies' Triples - Marlow won 74 shots to 29.  Marlow's top rink was Angela Moss, Tanis Hudson and Lynda Taplin with a score of 33 shots to 5.

Sun 15th Jul - Marlow V Princes Risorough - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow Lost 47 shots to 112.  Marlow's top rink was Jean Barltrop, Don Isaacs and Clive Brown with a score of 10 shots to 12.

Thu 12th Jul - Marlow V Amersham - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 43 shots to 90.  Marlow's top rink was John Stevens, Alan Burden and Martin Trimbrell with a score of 15 shots to 13.

Wed 11th Jul - Marlow V Maidenhead Town - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow lost 36 shots to 61.  Marlow's top rink was Angela Moss, Sue Moore and Jean Barltrop with a score of 17 shot to 12.

Sat 7th Jul Marlow V Desborough - Away - 6 Mixed Rinks - Cancelled due to an event in the evening at Marlow.

Thu 5th Jul - Marlow V Bassetsbury - Home - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow won 63 shots to 56.  Marlow's top rink was Tony Gresswell, John Battersby and Lynda Taplin with a score of 23 shots to 9.

Tue 3rd Jul - Marlow V Court Park - Away - 5 Mixed Triples - Cancelled by Court Park

Sat 30th Jun - Marlow V Burnham - Away - 4 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 56 shots to 62.  Marlow's top rink was Bob Perrin, Dennis Martin and Don Isaacs with a score of 22 shots to 7.

Wed 27th Jun - Marlow V Flackwell Heath - Home - 3 Ladies Triples -  Marlow lost 40 shots to 61.  Marlow's top rink was Ann White, Sue Moore and Mags Shelley with a score of 15 shots to 15.

Sun 24th Jun - Marlow V Shiplake - Away - 6 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 66 shots to 86.  Marlow's top rink was Dennis Bloomfield, Geraldine Perrin and Clive Brown with a score of 19shots to 12.

Thu 21st Jun - Marlow V Flackwell Heath - Home - 5 Mixed Triples - Marlow lost 76 shots to 93.  Marlow's top rink was Angela Moss, Alex Hamill and Clive Brown with a score of 17shots to 12.

Tue 19th Jun - Marlow V Desborough - Away - 3 Ladies' Triples - Marlow won 47 shots to 43.

Sat 16th Jun - Marlow V Lee-on Solent - Away - 6 M ixed Triples - Marlow lost 82 shots to 119.  Marlow's top rink was Jean Barltrop, Bob Dixon and Trevor Day with a score of 26 shots to 13.

Tue 12th Jun - Marlow V Ad-Finem - Home - 5 Mens Rinks - Marlow won 101 shots to 76.  Marlow's top rink was John Coombes,Peter Burgess, Alan Burden and Tim Hyde with a score of 40 shots to 5.