Club Fixtures and Events

Items from 21 February 2018 to 21 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 06/04/18 19:00 22:00 CLUB ENROLMENT NIGHT
Sat 07/04/18 09:00 14:00 CLEAN UP WEEKEND
Sun 08/04/18 09:00 14:00 CLEAN UP WEEKEND
Mon 09/04/18 11:00 20:00 GREEN OPENS FOR BOWLING.
Sun 22/04/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V THAME - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sun 29/04/18 14:00 18:00 PRESIDENTS V CAPTAINS - 6 MIXED RINKS (H)
Wed 02/05/18 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V COURT PARK - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Fri 04/05/18 18:00 21:00 OPEN EVENING FOR NEW RECRUITS.
Sat 05/05/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V OXFORD C&C (H)
Sun 06/05/18 10:00 13:00 OPEN MORNING FOR NEW RECRUITS.
Sun 06/05/18 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V BURNHAM - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Tue 08/05/18 14:00 17:30 MARLOW V STOKE POGES - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Wed 09/05/18 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V BASSETSBURY MANOR - BUCKS CUP (H&A)
Sat 12/05/18 -- -- TBC
Sun 13/05/18 14:30 17:00 SLOUGH V MARLOW 4 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Mon 14/05/18 18:00 21:00 GLORY MILL V MARLOW C&T - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Tue 15/05/18 14:30 17:00 AMERSHAM V MARLOW - 4 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Wed 16/05/18 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE - BUCKS CUP (H&A)
Thu 17/05/18 14:00 17:00 HIGH WYCOMBE V MARLOW - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Sun 20/05/18 14:00 18:00 CHESHAM V MARLOW - 6 MENS RINKS (A)
Wed 23/05/18 14:30 17:00 GERRARDS CROSS V MARLOW - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (A)
Wed 23/05/18 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V CHESHAM - BUCKS CUP (H&A)
Thu 24/05/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V LOUDWATER - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sat 26/05/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V SHIPLAKE - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Wed 30/05/18 14:30 17:00 FLACKWELL HEATH V MARLOW - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (A)
Sun 03/06/18 14:30 18:00 OXFORD C&C V MARLOW (A)
Wed 06/06/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V CHESHAM - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (H)
Wed 06/06/18 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V CHESS VALE - BUCKS CUP (H&A)
Thu 07/06/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sat 09/06/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V MAIDENHEAD TOWN - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sun 10/06/18 14:30 18:00 PINNER V MARLOW - 4 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Mon 11/06/18 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V GLORY MILL C&T - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Tue 12/06/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V AD-FINEM - 6 MENS RINKS (H)
Sat 16/06/18 14:00 20:00 LEE ON SOLENT V MARLOW - 6 MIXED RINKS (A - BY COACH)
Mon 18/06/18 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V CHESHAM C&T - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Tue 19/06/18 14:00 17:00 DESBOROUGH V MARLOW - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (A)
Thu 21/06/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V FLACKWELL HEATH - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sat 23/06/18 14:00 18:00 LADIES 2 WOOD COMPETITION (H)
Sun 24/06/18 14:30 18:00 SHIPLAKE V MARLOW - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Mon 25/06/18 18:00 21:00 CHESHAM V MARLOW C&T - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Tue 26/06/18 -- -- HARRY TURNER TRIPLES COMPETITION (H)
Wed 27/06/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V FLACKWELL HEATH - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (H)
Thu 28/06/18 -- -- HARRY TURNER TRIPLES SEMI FINALS (H)
Sat 30/06/18 14:30 18:00 BURNHAM V MARLOW - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Mon 02/07/18 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V HIGH WYCOMBE C&T - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Tue 03/07/18 14:00 17:00 COURT PARK V MARLOW - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Thu 05/07/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V BASSETSBURY - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sat 07/07/18 14:00 18:00 DESBOROUGH V MARLOW - 6 MIXED RINKS (A)
Mon 09/07/18 18:00 21:00 HIGH WYCOMBE V MARLOW C&T - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Wed 11/07/18 14:30 17:00 MAIDENHEAD TOWN V MARLOW - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (A)
Thu 12/07/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V AMERSHAM - 4 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sun 15/07/18 10:00 13:00 BUCKS CUP QUARTER FINALS
Sun 15/07/18 14:30 18:00 PRINCES RISBOROUGH V MARLOW - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Mon 16/07/18 18:00 21:00 MARLOW V CHALFONT ST GILES C&T - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Wed 18/07/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V DESBOROUGH - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (H)
Mon 23/07/18 18:00 21:00 CHALFONT ST GILES V MARLOW C&T - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Wed 25/07/18 14:30 17:00 AMERSHAM V MARLOW - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (A)
Sat 28/07/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V CHESHAM - 6 MIXED RINKS (H)
Thu 02/08/18 14:30 17:00 FLACKWELL HEATH V MARLOW - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Sun 05/08/18 10:00 13:00 BUCKS CUP SEMI FINALS
Sun 05/08/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V SOUTHALL & DISTRICT - 6 MIXED RINKS (H)
Mon 06/08/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V HENLEY - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (H)
Thu 09/08/18 14:30 17:00 STOKE POGES V MARLOW - 3 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Sat 11/08/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V DESBOROUGH - 6 MIXED RINKS (H)
Sun 12/08/18 -- -- CLUB BBQ
Mon 13/08/18 14:30 18:00 MARLOW V KIDLINGTON - 6 MIXED RINKS (H)
Tue 14/08/18 14:00 18:00 BUCKS V OXON (H)
Wed 15/08/18 14:00 17:00 CHESHAM V MARLOW - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (A)
Sat 18/08/18 14:00 18:00 LADIES FUN DAY
Sun 19/08/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V PORTSMOUTH - 6 MENS RINKS (H)
Wed 22/08/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V BASSETSBURY - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (H)
Thu 23/08/18 14:30 17:00 GLORY MILL V MARLOW - 4 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Sun 26/08/18 14:00 18:00 ROUND ROBIN COMPETITION 7 RINKS.
Thu 30/08/18 14:30 17:10 BASSETSBURY V MARLOW - 5 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Sat 01/09/18 09:00 18:00 CLUB FINALS WEEKEND
Sun 02/09/18 09:00 18:00 CLUB FINALS WEEKEND
Wed 05/09/18 14:30 17:00 BASSETSBURY V MARLOW - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (A)
Thu 06/09/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V GLORY MILL - 4 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sat 08/09/18 14:00 17:00 MARLOW V SLOUGH 4 MIXED TRIPLES (H)
Sun 09/09/18 14:15 17:00 BUCKS CUP FINALS
Tue 11/09/18 14:00 17:00 HIGH WYCOMBE V MARLOW - 3 LADIES TRIPLES (A)
Sat 15/09/18 14:30 18:00 WINDSOR & ETON V MARLOW - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Tue 18/09/18 -- -- PRESIDENTS MATCH TBA
Thu 20/09/18 14:30 17:00 THAME V MARLOW - 6 MIXED TRIPLES (A)
Sat 22/09/18 14:00 18:00 MARLOW V LONDON WELSH - 5 MIXED RINKS (H)
Sun 23/09/18 -- -- MATCH TBA
Sat 03/11/18 19:30 23:30 CLUB DINNER & DANCE
Fri 30/11/18 19:00 23:00 CLUB AGM