The committee is a voluntary body comprising an ad hoc group with individual responsibilities


Ray Cox                                   Chairman, stall booklings, raffle

Bob Digby                               Publicity and special duties incl Art Competition

Brian Mapletoft                      Treasurer

Dave & Avril Thompson         Programme co-ordination, advert sales, sound systems and flight liaison

Nickie King                             Community Centre Co-ordination

Paula Steinborn-Busse          Fun Dog Show

Gordon Hickmott (part-time) Childrens entertainer liaison

Simon Kendall (part-time)      Uniformed services liaison

Julian Tilbury, Mick Miller, Kath Spillett, Judy Grist        Community Centre representatives

plus others on an occasional basis