Parish Council

Members of the Parish Council

Members of your Parish Council are elected to represent the interests of the whole community. The Parish Council pages contains information about the Powers & Duties and responsibilities of the Parish Council, as well as much on-line content such as planning applications, minutes & agendas, dates and times of meetings.



Peter Harper - Chairman

Robert Webster

Bob Kay

Stephanie Gassor

David Armstrong





Your Parish Councillors are elected in the Parish Council election or co-opted onto the Parish Council.  The unpaid Councillors are here to represent you. 

The Council has in post a paid Clerk, Carole Jackman who Councillors can be contacted through.

If you have any Comments or Questions please use the email box above, alternatively come along to a meeting to find out what they can do and how you can have your say in local matters.

If the Parish Council is not the correct Authority to deal with your query, we will help you find the correct one and can represent you if necessary.