Items from 12 July 2019 to 11 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 04/08/19 18:00 19:00 Church services this month
Sun 01/09/19 18:00 19:00 Church services this month
Sun 06/10/19 18:00 19:00 Church services this month
Sun 06/10/19 18:00 21:00 Harvest Festival followed by Harvest Supper in the Village Hall - RSVP
Sat 02/11/19 08:45 12:30 Coffee with the Vicar
Sun 03/11/19 17:00 18:00 Church services this month
Sun 10/11/19 10:00 11:20 Remembrance Sunday
Sun 01/12/19 18:00 19:00 Church services this month
Sun 22/12/19 19:30 20:30 Service of Lessons and Carols (CAROL SERVICE)
Tue 24/12/19 15:00 16:00 Christmas Eve Crib Service (2:45 for 3pm)
Wed 25/12/19 09:30 10:30 CHRISTMAS CELEBRATION
Sun 05/01/20 18:00 19:00 Church services this month
Sun 05/01/20 18:00 19:00 Epiphany Sunday
Sun 02/02/20 18:00 19:00 Church services this month