Items from 12 January 2019 to 12 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 03/02/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sun 03/03/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Mon 25/03/19 20:00 21:00 Annual Village Meeting
Sun 31/03/19 09:30 10:30 Mothering Sunday
Sun 07/04/19 19:00 19:20 Annual Church meetings
Sun 07/04/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sun 21/04/19 09:30 10:30 Easter Sunday
Sun 05/05/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Mon 13/05/19 08:30 09:00 Said Communion
Sat 18/05/19 15:00 17:30 Cream Tea in the Garden (RSVP)
Sun 02/06/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sat 29/06/19 13:00 16:00 CHURCH FÊTE WEEKEND
Sun 30/06/19 12:00 13:00 Church Fête Weekend - RIVER DAY
Sun 07/07/19 18:00 19:00 Special Evening Service for the Village
Sun 07/07/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sun 04/08/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sun 01/09/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sun 06/10/19 18:00 21:00 Harvest Festival followed by Harvest Supper in the Village Hall - RSVP
Sun 06/10/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sun 03/11/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sun 10/11/19 10:00 11:20 Remembrance Sunday
Sun 01/12/19 23:50 23:55 Church services this month
Sun 22/12/19 19:30 20:30 Service of Lessons and Carols (CAROL SERVICE)
Tue 24/12/19 15:00 16:00 Christmas Eve Crib Service
Wed 25/12/19 09:30 10:30 CHRISTMAS SERVICE
Sun 05/01/20 23:50 23:55 Church services this month