Items from 07 December 2018 to 07 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 09/12/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 23/12/18 19:00 20:00 Service of Lessons and Carols (CAROL SERVICE)
Mon 24/12/18 14:45 15:45 Christmas Eve Crib Service (2:45 for 3pm)
Mon 24/12/18 23:30 23:55 CHRISTMAS MIDNIGHT SERVICE (starts 23:30 Christmas Eve)
Sun 06/01/19 18:00 19:00 Epiphany Communion
Sun 03/02/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 03/03/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 31/03/19 09:30 10:30 Mothering Sunday
Sun 07/04/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 07/04/19 19:00 19:20 Annual Church meetings
Sun 21/04/19 09:30 10:30 Easter Sunday
Sun 05/05/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 02/06/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sat 29/06/19 13:00 16:00 CHURCH FĂȘTE WEEKEND
Sun 30/06/19 12:00 13:00 Church Fete Weekend - RIVER DAY
Sun 07/07/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 04/08/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 01/09/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 06/10/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 06/10/19 19:00 21:00 Harvest Supper in the Village Hall - RSVP
Sun 03/11/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month
Sun 01/12/19 09:30 10:30 Church services this month