Items from 14 December 2018 to 14 December 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 16/12/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 23/12/18 19:00 20:00 Service of Lessons and Carols (CAROL SERVICE)
Mon 24/12/18 14:45 15:45 Christmas Eve Crib Service (2:45 for 3pm)
Mon 24/12/18 23:30 23:55 CHRISTMAS MIDNIGHT SERVICE (starts 23:30 Christmas Eve)
Sun 06/01/19 18:00 19:00 Epiphany Communion
Sun 13/01/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 20/01/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 27/01/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 03/02/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 10/02/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 17/02/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 24/02/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 03/03/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 10/03/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 17/03/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 24/03/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 07/04/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 14/04/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 21/04/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 28/04/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 05/05/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 12/05/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 19/05/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 26/05/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 02/06/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 09/06/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 16/06/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 23/06/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 07/07/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 14/07/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 21/07/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 28/07/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 04/08/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 11/08/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 18/08/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 25/08/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 01/09/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 08/09/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 15/09/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 22/09/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 06/10/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 06/10/19 19:00 21:00 Harvest Supper in the Village Hall - RSVP
Sun 13/10/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 20/10/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 27/10/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 03/11/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 10/11/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 17/11/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 24/11/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 01/12/19 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 08/12/19 09:30 10:30 Morning Service