Items from 17 January 2019 to 17 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 17/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 18/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 18/01/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 18/01/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 19/01/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Sat 19/01/19 11:30 16:30 PRIVATE PARTY (5hrs)
Sun 20/01/19 09:00 14:30 PRIVATE PARTY (5.5hrs)
Mon 21/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 21/01/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 22/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 22/01/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 22/01/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 23/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 23/01/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 23/01/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 24/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 25/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 25/01/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 25/01/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 26/01/19 10:30 13:30 PRIVATE PARTY (3hrs)
Sun 27/01/19 11:00 15:00 PRIVATE PARTY (4hrs)
Mon 28/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 28/01/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 29/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 29/01/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 29/01/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 30/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 30/01/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 30/01/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 31/01/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 01/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 01/02/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 01/02/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 02/02/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Sat 02/02/19 14:00 18:00 PRIVATE PARTY (4hrs)
Mon 04/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 04/02/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 05/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 05/02/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 05/02/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 05/02/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 06/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 06/02/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 06/02/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 07/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 08/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 08/02/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 08/02/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 09/02/19 12:30 17:00 PRIVATE PARTY (4.5hrs)
Mon 11/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 11/02/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 12/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 12/02/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 12/02/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 13/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 13/02/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 13/02/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 14/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 15/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 15/02/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 15/02/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 16/02/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 18/02/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 19/02/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 19/02/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 20/02/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 20/02/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Fri 22/02/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 22/02/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 25/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 25/02/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 26/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 26/02/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 26/02/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 27/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 27/02/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 27/02/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 28/02/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 01/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 01/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 01/03/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 02/03/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 04/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 04/03/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 05/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 05/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 05/03/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 05/03/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 06/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 06/03/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 06/03/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 07/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 08/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 08/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 08/03/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 11/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 11/03/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 12/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 12/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 12/03/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 12/03/19 19:30 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 13/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 13/03/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 13/03/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 14/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 15/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 15/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 15/03/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 16/03/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 18/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 18/03/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 19/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 19/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 19/03/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 20/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 20/03/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 20/03/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 21/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 22/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 22/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 22/03/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 25/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 25/03/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 26/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 26/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 26/03/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 27/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 27/03/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 27/03/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 28/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 29/03/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 29/03/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 29/03/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 30/03/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 01/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 01/04/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 02/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 02/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 02/04/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 02/04/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 03/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 03/04/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 03/04/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 04/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 05/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 05/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 05/04/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 08/04/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 09/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 09/04/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 10/04/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 10/04/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Fri 12/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 12/04/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 13/04/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 15/04/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 16/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 16/04/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 17/04/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 17/04/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Fri 19/04/19 -- -- GOOD FRIDAY
Fri 19/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Sun 21/04/19 -- -- EASTER SUNDAY
Mon 22/04/19 -- -- EASTER MONDAY
Tue 23/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 23/04/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 24/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 24/04/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 24/04/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 25/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 26/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 26/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 26/04/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 27/04/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 29/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 29/04/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 30/04/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 30/04/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 30/04/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 01/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 01/05/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 01/05/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 02/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 03/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 03/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 03/05/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 06/05/19 -- -- MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
Tue 07/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 07/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 07/05/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 07/05/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 08/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 08/05/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 08/05/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 09/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 10/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 10/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 10/05/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 11/05/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 13/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 13/05/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 14/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 14/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 14/05/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 14/05/19 19:30 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 15/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 15/05/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 15/05/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 16/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 17/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 17/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 17/05/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 20/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 20/05/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 21/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 21/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 21/05/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 22/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 22/05/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 22/05/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 23/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 24/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 24/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 24/05/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 25/05/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 27/05/19 -- -- SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Tue 28/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 28/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 28/05/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 29/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 29/05/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 29/05/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 30/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 31/05/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 31/05/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 31/05/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 03/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 03/06/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 04/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 04/06/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 04/06/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 04/06/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 05/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 05/06/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 05/06/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 06/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 07/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 07/06/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 07/06/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 08/06/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 10/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 10/06/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 11/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 11/06/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 11/06/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 12/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 12/06/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 12/06/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 13/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 14/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 14/06/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 14/06/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 17/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 17/06/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 18/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 18/06/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 18/06/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 19/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 19/06/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 19/06/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 20/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 21/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 21/06/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 21/06/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 22/06/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 24/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 24/06/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 25/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 25/06/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 25/06/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 26/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 26/06/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 26/06/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 27/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 28/06/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 28/06/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 28/06/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 01/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 01/07/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 02/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 02/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 02/07/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 02/07/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 03/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 03/07/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 03/07/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 04/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 05/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 05/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 05/07/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 06/07/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 08/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 08/07/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 09/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 09/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 09/07/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Tue 09/07/19 19:30 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 10/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 10/07/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 10/07/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 11/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 12/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 12/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 12/07/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 15/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 15/07/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 16/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 16/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 16/07/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 17/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 17/07/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 17/07/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 18/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 19/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Fri 19/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 19/07/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 20/07/19 10:00 11:15 DANCING PRACTICE (1.25hrs)
Mon 22/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Mon 22/07/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 23/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Tue 23/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 23/07/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 24/07/19 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI (7hrs)
Wed 24/07/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 24/07/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Fri 26/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Fri 26/07/19 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 29/07/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 30/07/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 30/07/19 18:15 20:45 YOGA (2.5hrs)
Wed 31/07/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 31/07/19 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Fri 02/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Mon 05/08/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 06/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Tue 06/08/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 07/08/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Fri 09/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Mon 12/08/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 13/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Wed 14/08/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Fri 16/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Mon 19/08/19 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 20/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Wed 21/08/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Fri 23/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Mon 26/08/19 -- -- AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY
Tue 27/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs
Wed 28/08/19 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Fri 30/08/19 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5HRS)
Tue 03/09/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Tue 10/09/19 19:30 22:00 DPC MEETING
Tue 01/10/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Tue 05/11/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Sun 10/11/19 15:00 17:00 REMBERANCE DAY SERVICE
Tue 12/11/19 19:30 22:00 DPC MEETING
Tue 03/12/19 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 25/12/19 -- -- CHRISTMAS DAY
Thu 26/12/19 -- -- BOXING DAY
Tue 31/12/19 -- -- NEW YEAR EVE
Wed 01/01/20 -- -- NEW YEARS DAY