Parish Room Calendar

Items from 16 August 2018 to 16 August 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 22/08/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 22/08/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 29/08/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 29/08/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 05/09/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 05/09/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 06/09/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 12/09/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 12/09/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 19/09/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 19/09/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 26/09/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 26/09/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 03/10/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 03/10/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 04/10/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Mon 08/10/18 14:00 16:00 Games & Puzzles Afternoon
Wed 10/10/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 10/10/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 17/10/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 17/10/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 24/10/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 24/10/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 31/10/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 31/10/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 01/11/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 07/11/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 14/11/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 14/11/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 21/11/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 21/11/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 28/11/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 28/11/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 05/12/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 06/12/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Mon 10/12/18 14:00 16:00 Games & Puzzles Afternoon
Wed 12/12/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 12/12/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 19/12/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 19/12/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 26/12/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 26/12/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 02/01/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 02/01/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 03/01/19 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 09/01/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 09/01/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 16/01/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 16/01/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 23/01/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 23/01/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 30/01/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 30/01/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 06/02/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 06/02/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 07/02/19 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 13/02/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 13/02/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 20/02/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 20/02/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 27/02/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 27/02/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 06/03/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 06/03/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 07/03/19 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 13/03/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 13/03/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 20/03/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 20/03/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 27/03/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 27/03/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 03/04/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 03/04/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 04/04/19 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 10/04/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 10/04/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 17/04/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 17/04/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 24/04/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 24/04/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 01/05/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 01/05/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 02/05/19 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 08/05/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 08/05/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 15/05/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 15/05/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 22/05/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 22/05/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 29/05/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 29/05/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 05/06/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 06/06/19 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 12/06/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 12/06/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 19/06/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 19/06/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 26/06/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 26/06/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 03/07/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 03/07/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 04/07/19 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 10/07/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 10/07/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 17/07/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 17/07/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 24/07/19 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 24/07/19 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 01/08/19 15:30 17:15 Messy Church