Bucks League division 2 –  5 boards per match. See below for fixtures.

Bucks League division 3 - 4 boards per match. See below for Fixtures.

League matches start 2nd October 2019

DIVISION 2 FIXTURES 2019/20

Wed 02-Oct-2019     HOME to Bourne End 2

Wed 09-Oct-2019     HOME to Gerrards Cross 3

Wed 13-Nov-2019     AWAY to Gerrards Cross 2

Wed 20-Nov-2019     HOME to Uxbridge 2

Wed 11-Dec-2019     AWAY to Bourne End 2

Wed 08-Jan-2020     HOME to Slough 2

Wed 15-Jan-2020     AWAY to Uxbridge 2

Mon 03-Feb-2020     AWAY to Wycombe & Hazlemere 2

Wed 04-Mar-2020     HOME to Gerrards Cross 2

Thu 19-Mar-2020     AWAY to Slough 2

Wed 01-Apr-2020     HOME to Wycombe & Hazlemere 2

Wed 22-Apr-2020    AWAY to Gerrards Cross 3

 

 

DIVISION 3 FIXTURES 2019/20

Thur 31-Oct-2019     AWAY to Slough 3 

Wed 27-Nov-2019     AWAY to Gerrards Cross 4 

Wed 18-Dec-2019     HOME to Wycombe & Hazlemere 3 

Wed 22-Jan-2020     HOME to Berkhampsted 2 

Wed 19-Feb-2020     HOME to Slough 3 

Mon 23-Mar-2020     AWAY to Wycombe & Hazlemere 3 

Wed 08-Apr-2020     AWAY to Berkhamsted 2 

Mon 15-Apr-2020     HOME to Gerrards Cross 4