Welcome to Aylesbury Chess Club

The 2019/20 season starts on 2nd October with a home match against Bourne End 2. We are entering teams in both Division 2 and Division3.

 

Fixtures for Division 2 are below.

Fixtures for Division 3 will be published when they are available.

 

We meet at The Railway Club, Coxhill Way, Aylesbury, HP21 8HH on Wednesdays at 7.30pm. 

 

League matches start 2nd October 2019

FIXTURES 2019/20

Wed 02-Oct-2019     HOME to Bourne End 2

Wed 09-Oct-2019     HOME to Gerrards Cross 3

Wed 13-Nov-2019     AWAY to Gerrards Cross 2

Wed 20-Nov-2019     HOME to Uxbridge 2

Wed 08-Jan-2020     HOME to Slough 2

Wed 15-Jan-2020     AWAY to Uxbridge 2

Mon 03-Feb-2020     AWAY to Wycombe & Hazlemere 2

Wed 04-Mar-2020     HOME to Gerrards Cross 2

Thu 19-Mar-2020     AWAY to Slough 2

Wed 01-Apr-2020     HOME to Wycombe & Hazlemere 2

Wed 01-Apr-2020    AWAY to Uxbridge 1

Wed 22-Apr-2020    AWAY to Gerrards Cross 3

 

Club nights start at 7.30 on WEDNESDAYS in the bar area.

 

We meet at The Railway Club, Coxhill Way, Aylesbury, HP21 8HH on Wednesdays at 7.30pm. 

Visitors always welcome - please do drop in. We run throughout the year.

 

Car parking is free, by permit at the reception.

 

On Club Nights we play informally in the bar area so please accept that this is not a dedicated quiet environment.

 

On Home League Match Days we hire a dedicated quiet room at The Railway Club.

We run a Club Championship as well as playing in the Bucks League. 

 

We no longer run a juniors section.  

 

The Railway Club, Coxhill Way, Aylesbury HP21 8FH

Small Map

The Railway Club,
Coxhill Way, Aylesbury HP21 8FH
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP21 8FH

Patrick Collins

patricknecollins@btinternet.com

01280 823006