Service Details
Bradenham Parish Council
The Council provides parish council representation and services to the residents of Bradenham village and parts of Walters Ash.
  • Councils
Other please specify:
  • (None selected)
Other please specify:
  • Non Specific (Everyone)
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
The Council meets six times a year, and meetings are open to the public. We are a very small parish council and the clerk works part time.
Venue Details
Meetings are held at The Cricket Pavillion, Village Green
HP14 4SZ
  • (None selected)
Contact Details
Clerk to the Parish
Riva, Naphill Common
Naphill, High Wycombe
HP14 4SZ
Additional Information
We have 7 councillors: Teif Jones (Chairman) Arabella Grandage, Richard langridge, Paul Oborn ( Vice-Chairman), Stephen Shiu, Andrew Stubbings, Paul Wooster. A copy of the Declaration of Interests of the Councillors can be obtained from the Clerk to the Parish. Our District Councillor is Councillor Carl Etholen Bledlow and Bradenham Ward Home address: 34 Saunderton Vale, Saunderton, Buckinghamshire HP14 4LJ Phone: 01494 564771 Mobile: 07810 442617 Email: Carl Etholen is also our County Councillor and can be contacted for county related matters on: Our MP is Rt Hon David Lidington, House of Commons, London SW1A 0AA Tel: 020 7219 3432 Email: His constituency office is: 100 Walton Street, Aylesbury HP21 7QP Tel: 01296 482102 Email: