League Competition

The Aylesbury & District League 2007 / 8 Competition is expected to start in the week commencing September 17th.

42 teams have been entered as follows:

Aylesbury / Stoke Mandeville area - Aylesbury Sports Club, Bierton Sports Centre, Bucks CC Sports and Social Club, Elmhurst TT Club, Rivets Sports & Social Club,

Chesham area- Bellingdon TT Club.

Princes Risborough area - Ridgeway TT Club (Chinnor), Risborough TT Club.

Thame area - Haddenham TT Club

Tring area - Tring TT Club.

Waddesdon area: Brill Sports & Social Club, Quainton TT Club.

Wendover area - John Colet School