Introduction to Short Mat

Vale Friendly League Fixture List 2017/18

Date

Venue

Versus

Points for

Points against

Tue 26th Sep

Away

Beacon

 2

 8

Tue 3rd Oct

Away

Hadd Blue

 4

 6

Tue 10th Oct

Away

Marsh Gibbon

 10

 0

Tue 17th Oct

Home

Wendover/DG

 10

 0 

Tue 24th Oct

Home

Stewkley

 8

 2

Tue 31st Oct

Home

Chinnor

 8

 2

Tue 7th Nov

Away

Hadd “C”

 0

 10

Tue 14th Nov

Home

Westcott

 8

 2

Tue 21st Nov

Home

Hawkslade

 8

 2

Wed 29th Nov

Away

Wendover/LG

 1

 9

Tue 5th Dec

Home

Wing

 8

 2

Wed 13th Dec

Away

Wendover/LG       JR

     50

      31

Tue 19th Dec

Home

Chinnor                JR

     47

      56

CHRISTMAS

BREAK

XXXXXXXXXXXXX

 

 

Mon 8th Jan

Away

Chinnor                 JR

   75

     37

Tue 16th Jan

Home

Wendover/LG       JR

 

 

Tue 23rd Jan

Home

Beacon                   JR

 

 

Tue 30th Jan

Away

Beacon                   JR

 

 

Mon 5th Feb

Away

Wing

 

 

Tue 13th Feb

Home

Marsh Gibbon

 

 

Wed 21st Feb

Away

Wendover/DG

 

 

Tue 27th Feb

Away

Stewkley

 

 

Mon 5th  Mar

Away

Chinnor

 

 

Tue 13th Mar

Home

Hadd “C”

 

 

Mon 19th Mar

Away

Westcott

 

 

Fri 30th Mar

Away

Hawkslade

 

 

Tue 3rdApr

Home

Wendover/LG

 

 

Tue 10th Apr

Home

Hadd Blue

 

 

Tue 17th Apr

Home

Beacon

 

 

Mon 23rd Apr

JR

Final at Wing

 

 

Tue 1st May

Presentation Night

Haddenham