Items from 20 October 2017 to 20 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 20/10/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Tue 24/10/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 25/10/17 14:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - Breatheasy
Thu 26/10/17 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 27/10/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Sat 28/10/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Tue 31/10/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 01/11/17 19:10 20:40 Clubhouse Hire - Yoga
Fri 03/11/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Sat 04/11/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Mon 06/11/17 14:15 16:15 Clubhouse Hire - Big Society
Tue 07/11/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 08/11/17 19:10 20:40 Clubhouse Hire - Yoga
Thu 09/11/17 19:00 22:00 Clubhouse Hire - St Albans RC Parish
Fri 10/11/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Sat 11/11/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Tue 14/11/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 15/11/17 19:10 20:40 Clubhouse Hire - Yoga
Fri 17/11/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Sat 18/11/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Tue 21/11/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 22/11/17 19:10 20:40 Clubhouse Hire - Yoga
Fri 24/11/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Sat 25/11/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Tue 28/11/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 29/11/17 14:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - Breatheasy
Wed 29/11/17 19:10 20:40 Clubhouse Hire - Yoga
Thu 30/11/17 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 01/12/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Sat 02/12/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Mon 04/12/17 14:15 16:15 Clubhouse Hire - Big Society
Tue 05/12/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 06/12/17 19:10 20:40 Clubhouse Hire - Yoga
Fri 08/12/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Sat 09/12/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Tue 12/12/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 13/12/17 19:10 20:40 Clubhouse Hire - Yoga
Thu 14/12/17 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Fri 15/12/17 13:00 16:00 Clubhouse Hire - NHS
Sat 16/12/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Tue 19/12/17 08:30 11:30 Clubhouse Hire - Slimming World
Wed 20/12/17 19:10 20:40 Clubhouse Hire - Yoga
Sat 23/12/17 09:30 10:30 Clubhouse Hire - Pilates
Thu 25/01/18 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 15/02/18 14:30 16:30 Clubhouse Hire - Big Society
Thu 22/02/18 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 29/03/18 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 19/04/18 19:00 22:00 Clubhouse Hire - Winslow Town Council
Thu 26/04/18 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Wed 02/05/18 19:00 21:00 Clubhouse Hire - Vale League Short Mat AGM
Thu 31/05/18 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 28/06/18 19:30 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS
Thu 27/09/18 19:00 21:30 Clubhouse Hire - WADAS