Items from 22 January 2018 to 22 January 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 23/01/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/01/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 24/01/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 24/01/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 30/01/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 31/01/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 31/01/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 05/02/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 06/02/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/02/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 07/02/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 07/02/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 07/02/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 08/02/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 10/02/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/02/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 14/02/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 14/02/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 20/02/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/02/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 21/02/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 21/02/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 27/02/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/02/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 28/02/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 28/02/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 05/03/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 06/03/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/03/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 07/03/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 07/03/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 07/03/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 08/03/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 10/03/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/03/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Tue 13/03/18 20:00 21:00 Thornborough Sports & Social Club committee meeting
Wed 14/03/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 14/03/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 20/03/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/03/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 21/03/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 21/03/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 27/03/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/03/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 28/03/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 28/03/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 02/04/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 03/04/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 04/04/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 04/04/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 04/04/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 04/04/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 05/04/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 07/04/18 12:30 15:00 Thornborough Sports & Social Club: 2018 Spring Party
Tue 10/04/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 11/04/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 11/04/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 14/04/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 17/04/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 18/04/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 18/04/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 18/04/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 24/04/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 25/04/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 25/04/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 25/04/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 01/05/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 02/05/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 02/05/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 02/05/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 02/05/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 03/05/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Mon 07/05/18 10:30 12:30 33rd Annual 10 mile & 5-mile Fun Run
Mon 07/05/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 08/05/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 09/05/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 09/05/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 12/05/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 15/05/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 16/05/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 16/05/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 16/05/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 22/05/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 23/05/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 23/05/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 23/05/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 29/05/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 30/05/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 30/05/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Thu 31/05/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Mon 04/06/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 05/06/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 06/06/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 06/06/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 06/06/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 06/06/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 09/06/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 12/06/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 13/06/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 13/06/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 19/06/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 20/06/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 20/06/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 20/06/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 26/06/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 27/06/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 27/06/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 27/06/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 28/06/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Mon 02/07/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 03/07/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 04/07/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 04/07/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 04/07/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 04/07/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 10/07/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 11/07/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 11/07/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 14/07/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Sun 15/07/18 12:00 16:00 Thornborough Sports Day
Tue 17/07/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 18/07/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 18/07/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 18/07/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 24/07/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 25/07/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 25/07/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 25/07/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 26/07/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 31/07/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 01/08/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 01/08/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 01/08/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 01/08/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Mon 06/08/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 07/08/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 08/08/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 08/08/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 11/08/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 14/08/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 15/08/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 15/08/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 15/08/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 21/08/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 22/08/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 22/08/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 22/08/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 23/08/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 28/08/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 29/08/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 29/08/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Mon 03/09/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 04/09/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 05/09/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 05/09/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 05/09/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 05/09/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 08/09/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 11/09/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 12/09/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 12/09/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Tue 18/09/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 19/09/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 19/09/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 19/09/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 20/09/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 25/09/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 26/09/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 26/09/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 26/09/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 01/10/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 02/10/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 03/10/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 03/10/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 03/10/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 03/10/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 09/10/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 10/10/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 10/10/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 13/10/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 16/10/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 17/10/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 17/10/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 17/10/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 18/10/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 23/10/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/10/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 24/10/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 24/10/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 30/10/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 31/10/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 31/10/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Sat 03/11/18 18:00 21:00 Thornborough Sports & Social Club: Bonfire & Fireworks
Mon 05/11/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 06/11/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/11/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 07/11/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 10/11/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/11/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 14/11/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 14/11/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Thu 15/11/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 20/11/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/11/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 21/11/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 21/11/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 27/11/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/11/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 28/11/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 28/11/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 03/12/18 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 04/12/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 05/12/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 05/12/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 08/12/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 11/12/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 12/12/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 12/12/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Thu 13/12/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 18/12/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 19/12/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 19/12/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 19/12/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 25/12/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 26/12/18 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 26/12/18 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 26/12/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 01/01/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 02/01/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 02/01/19 14:00 16:00 Thornborough Community Cafe
Wed 02/01/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 02/01/19 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Mon 07/01/19 19:30 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 08/01/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 09/01/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 09/01/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Thu 10/01/19 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 12/01/19 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 15/01/19 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 16/01/19 09:30 10:30 Yoga
Wed 16/01/19 14:00 16:00 Post Office
Wed 16/01/19 19:00 20:30 Yoga