Items from 27 April 2017 to 27 April 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 01/05/17 10:00 16:00 32nd Annual May Bank Holiday Thornborough-10 mile & 5-mile Fun Run
Mon 01/05/17 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 02/05/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 03/05/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 03/05/17 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Wed 03/05/17 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Thu 04/05/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 09/05/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 10/05/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Sat 13/05/17 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 16/05/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 17/05/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 17/05/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 23/05/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/05/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 24/05/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 30/05/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 31/05/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Thu 01/06/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Mon 05/06/17 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 06/06/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/06/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 07/06/17 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Wed 07/06/17 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 10/06/17 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/06/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 14/06/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Tue 20/06/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/06/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 21/06/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 27/06/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/06/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 28/06/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 29/06/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Mon 03/07/17 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 04/07/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 05/07/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 05/07/17 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Wed 05/07/17 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Sat 08/07/17 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 11/07/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 12/07/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Sun 16/07/17 12:30 17:30 Thornborough Sports Day
Tue 18/07/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 19/07/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 19/07/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 25/07/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 26/07/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 26/07/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 27/07/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 01/08/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 02/08/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 02/08/17 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Wed 02/08/17 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Mon 07/08/17 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 08/08/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 09/08/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Sat 12/08/17 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 15/08/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 16/08/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 16/08/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 22/08/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 23/08/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 23/08/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 24/08/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 29/08/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 30/08/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Mon 04/09/17 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 05/09/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 06/09/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 06/09/17 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Wed 06/09/17 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Sat 09/09/17 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 12/09/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 13/09/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Tue 19/09/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 20/09/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 20/09/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 21/09/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 26/09/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 27/09/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 27/09/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 02/10/17 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 03/10/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 04/10/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 04/10/17 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Wed 04/10/17 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 10/10/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 11/10/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Sat 14/10/17 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 17/10/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 18/10/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 18/10/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 19/10/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 24/10/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 25/10/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 25/10/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 31/10/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 01/11/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 01/11/17 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Wed 01/11/17 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Sat 04/11/17 18:30 20:00 Thornborough Bonfire and Fireworks Night
Mon 06/11/17 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 07/11/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 08/11/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Sat 11/11/17 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 14/11/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 15/11/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 15/11/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Thu 16/11/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 21/11/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 22/11/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 22/11/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 28/11/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 29/11/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Mon 04/12/17 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 05/12/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 06/12/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 06/12/17 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Wed 06/12/17 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Sat 09/12/17 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 12/12/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 13/12/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Thu 14/12/17 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 19/12/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 20/12/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 20/12/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 26/12/17 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 27/12/17 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 27/12/17 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 01/01/18 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 02/01/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 03/01/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 03/01/18 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Wed 03/01/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Tue 09/01/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 10/01/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Thu 11/01/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 13/01/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 16/01/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 17/01/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 17/01/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 23/01/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 24/01/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 24/01/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 30/01/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 31/01/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Mon 05/02/18 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 06/02/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/02/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 07/02/18 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Wed 07/02/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 08/02/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 10/02/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/02/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 14/02/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Tue 20/02/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/02/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 21/02/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 27/02/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/02/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 28/02/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 05/03/18 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 06/03/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 07/03/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 07/03/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Wed 07/03/18 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Thu 08/03/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Sat 10/03/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 13/03/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 14/03/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Tue 20/03/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 21/03/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 21/03/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 27/03/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 28/03/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 28/03/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Mon 02/04/18 19:00 21:00 Thornborough Parish Council meeting
Tue 03/04/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 04/04/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 04/04/18 19:30 21:30 Women's Institute meeting
Wed 04/04/18 19:30 21:30 WI meeting
Thu 05/04/18 10:50 11:35 Mobile Library
Tue 10/04/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 11/04/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Sat 14/04/18 10:00 12:00 St Mary's Thornborough Porch Sale
Tue 17/04/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 18/04/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 18/04/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga
Tue 24/04/18 13:30 16:00 Baby Sensory class
Wed 25/04/18 14:30 16:30 Post Office
Wed 25/04/18 19:00 20:30 Yoga