Regular Village Users

 

 

Club/Organisation

Contact   name and email

Times

Day

 

 

 

 

Monday Club

 

Brian   Simonds

b.simonds1@btinternet.com

9am – 3pm

Mon morning   until mid afternoon

Monday   Badminton

Monday adults: Robert Nurden

Robert.nurden@tesco.net 

7:30pm – 9:30pm

Mon evenings

Kaso   Studios

Sophie

mailto:sophie@kasostudios.co.uk

http://www.kasostudios.co.uk/

1pm – 2pm

Tues afternoon

Zumba

Seamus   Waldron

seamus_waldron@me.com

http://www.zumbajivesalsa.co.uk/ 

7pm – 8pm

Tues   evenings

Bridge

Barry Dudley

barry.dudley@sky.com 

1:30pm – 4:30pm

Weds afternoon

Line   Dancing

Francine Prince

francine@quainton34.plus.com

7pm – 10pm

Thurs evening

Friday   Badminton

Junior Badminton : Jan Stiegeler

Adults badminton: Jan Stiegeler

jan.stiegeler@googlemail.com 

7pm – 10pm

Fri evening

Craft Club

 

Sheila Hammond

sheilahammond13@googlemail.com

2pm – 4pm

Mon afternoons

QVS

Sheila Hammond

sheilahammond13@googlemail.com

7:30pm – 9.30pm

Monthly – see calendar

WI

Jane Jeans

jane@julianjeans.com

7pm – 10pm

Monthly

Every 3rd   Thursday - evening

RBLWS

 

Anne   Bantges No email

7pm – 10pm

Monthly   every 2nd Tuesday evening

Art Club

 

Pam Nixon

p.nixon111@btinternet.com

7:30pm – 10pm

Weds   evening

Parish   Council

Brian   Fludgate

quainton.pc49@btinternet.com

8pm -10pm

Monthly 2nd   Thursday