Items from 14 December 2017 to 14 December 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Thu 14/12/17 08:00 15:15 Preschool
Thu 14/12/17 16:00 18:30 Mini Tennis
Thu 14/12/17 19:00 20:00 Pilates
Thu 14/12/17 20:00 22:00 Badminton
Fri 15/12/17 08:00 15:15 Preschool
Sun 17/12/17 08:00 13:00 Highway
Mon 18/12/17 08:00 15:15 Preschool
Mon 18/12/17 17:00 18:30 Brownies
Mon 18/12/17 20:00 22:30 Indoor Bowls
Tue 19/12/17 08:00 15:15 Preschool
Tue 19/12/17 19:15 22:00 Indoor Bowls
Wed 20/12/17 16:00 17:30 Martial Arts
Wed 20/12/17 18:30 21:30 Tracy Norris Dance
Thu 21/12/17 16:00 18:30 Mini Tennis
Thu 21/12/17 19:00 20:00 Pilates
Thu 21/12/17 20:00 22:00 Badminton
Sun 24/12/17 08:00 13:00 Highway
Mon 25/12/17 -- -- CHRISTMAS DAY
Tue 26/12/17 -- -- BOXING DAY
Thu 28/12/17 16:00 18:30 Mini Tennis
Thu 28/12/17 19:00 20:00 Pilates
Thu 28/12/17 20:00 22:00 Badminton
Sun 31/12/17 08:00 13:00 Highway
Sun 31/12/17 13:00 23:00 Private Function