Members of your Parish Council are elected to represent the interests of the whole community. The Parish Council pages contains information about the Powers & Duties and responsibilities of the Parish Council, as well as much online content such as planning applications, minutes & agendas, dates and times of meetings.

Andrew Benfield  Vice Chair - email:    DPI

Kim Moloney Chair - email:    DPI                         

Mike Hedgecox - email:    DPI

Andrew Shepherd - email;    DPI

Helen Mackenzie - email:  DPI

Paul Jackman - email:   DPI

Sam Howe - email:  DPI

Your Parish Councillors are elected in the Parish Council election or co-opted onto the Parish Council.  The unpaid Councillors are here to represent you.

 The Council has in post a paid Clerk, contracted to work 6 hours a week, who Councillors can be contacted through.

 If you have any Comments or Questions please use the email box above, alternatively come along to a meeting to find out what they can do and how you can have your say in local matters.

 If the Parish Council is not the correct Authority to deal with your query, we will help you find the correct one and can represent you if necessary.

Beside the Parish Council you have a District Councillor and a County Councillor to represent you.



Angela MacphersonCounty Councillor Angela Macpherson                               

  Home address: 
  The Old Dairy, 
Pond Farm, Calvert Road, Steeple Claydon, Bucks MK18 2HD

 Phone:  01296 738818


 Twitter :      



District Councillor Cameron Branston                     District Councillor Cameron Branston              


  Home address: 
  22 Friars Furlong, Long Crendon, Aylesbury,  HP18 9DQ

  Phone:  01844 201675

  Mobile:  07961 692632