Items from 14 September 2017 to 14 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 17/09/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 24/09/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 01/10/17 18:30 19:30 Harvest Festival
Sun 01/10/17 19:30 21:30 Harvest Supper in the Village Hall - RSVP
Sun 08/10/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 15/10/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 22/10/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 05/11/17 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 05/11/17 19:00 20:00 St. Leonard's Eve (Guy Fawkes)
Sun 12/11/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 12/11/17 10:50 11:20 Remembrance Sunday
Sun 19/11/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 26/11/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 10/12/17 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 17/12/17 19:00 20:00 Carol Service
Sun 24/12/17 14:45 15:45 Christmas Eve Crib Service (2:45 for 3pm)
Mon 25/12/17 09:30 10:30 CHRISTMAS SERVICE
Sun 07/01/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 14/01/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 21/01/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 28/01/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 04/02/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 11/02/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 18/02/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 25/02/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 04/03/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 11/03/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 18/03/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 25/03/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 01/04/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 08/04/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 15/04/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 22/04/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 06/05/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 13/05/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 20/05/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 27/05/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 03/06/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 10/06/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 17/06/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 24/06/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sat 30/06/18 13:00 16:00 CHURCH FÊTE WEEKEND! Our traditional fête :)
Sun 01/07/18 12:00 15:00 CHURCH FÊTE WEEKEND - Duck Race, Tug-of-War and Raft Race
Sun 01/07/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 08/07/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 15/07/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 22/07/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 05/08/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 12/08/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 19/08/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 26/08/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service
Sun 02/09/18 18:00 19:00 Evening service
Sun 09/09/18 09:30 10:30 Morning Service