Items from 20 October 2017 to 20 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 20/10/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 20/10/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 20/10/17 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 21/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Sun 22/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Mon 23/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Tue 24/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Wed 25/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Thu 26/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Fri 27/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Sat 28/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Sun 29/10/17 -- -- MAIN HALL CLOSED
Mon 30/10/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Mon 30/10/17 19:00 21:00 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 31/10/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 01/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 01/11/17 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 01/11/17 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 02/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Thu 02/11/17 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 03/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 03/11/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 03/11/17 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 04/11/17 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sun 05/11/17 12:00 17:00 PRIVATE PARTY (5hrs)
Mon 06/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Mon 06/11/17 19:00 21:00 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 07/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Tue 07/11/17 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 08/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 08/11/17 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 08/11/17 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 09/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Thu 09/11/17 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 10/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 10/11/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 10/11/17 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 11/11/17 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 11/11/17 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Sun 12/11/17 14:00 17:00 REMBERANCE DAY SERVICE
Mon 13/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Mon 13/11/17 19:00 21:00 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 14/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Tue 14/11/17 19:45 21:45 DPC MEETING
Wed 15/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 15/11/17 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 15/11/17 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 16/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Thu 16/11/17 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 17/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 17/11/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 17/11/17 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 18/11/17 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sun 19/11/17 13:30 17:00 PRIVATE EVENT (3.5hrs)
Mon 20/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Mon 20/11/17 19:00 21:00 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 21/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 22/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 22/11/17 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 22/11/17 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 23/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Thu 23/11/17 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 24/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 24/11/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 24/11/17 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 25/11/17 09:00 15:00 DOWNLEY MAKERS MARKET
Mon 27/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Mon 27/11/17 19:00 21:00 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 28/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 29/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 29/11/17 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 29/11/17 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 30/11/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Thu 30/11/17 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 01/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 01/12/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 01/12/17 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 02/12/17 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 04/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Mon 04/12/17 19:00 21:00 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 05/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Tue 05/12/17 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 06/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 06/12/17 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 06/12/17 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 07/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 08/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 08/12/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 08/12/17 17:00 23:00 DWBC XMAS PARTY (6hrs)
Sat 09/12/17 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 09/12/17 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 11/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Mon 11/12/17 19:00 21:00 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 12/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 13/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 13/12/17 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 13/12/17 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 14/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Thu 14/12/17 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 15/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Fri 15/12/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 15/12/17 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 16/12/17 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 18/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Mon 18/12/17 19:00 21:00 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 19/12/17 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESORRI
Wed 20/12/17 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Fri 22/12/17 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Sat 23/12/17 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Sun 24/12/17 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Mon 25/12/17 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Mon 25/12/17 -- -- CHRISTMAS DAY
Tue 26/12/17 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Tue 26/12/17 -- -- BOXING DAY
Wed 27/12/17 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Thu 28/12/17 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Fri 29/12/17 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Sat 30/12/17 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Sun 31/12/17 -- -- NEW YEAR EVE
Sun 31/12/17 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Mon 01/01/18 -- -- NEW YEARS DAY
Mon 01/01/18 -- -- HALL CLOSE
Tue 02/01/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 03/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 04/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 05/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 08/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 08/01/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 09/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 09/01/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 10/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 10/01/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 10/01/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 11/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 11/01/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 12/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 12/01/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 12/01/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 15/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 15/01/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 16/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 17/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 17/01/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 17/01/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 18/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 19/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 19/01/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 19/01/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 22/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 22/01/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 23/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 24/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 24/01/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 24/01/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 25/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 25/01/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 26/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 26/01/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 26/01/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 29/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 29/01/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 30/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 31/01/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 31/01/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 31/01/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 01/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 01/02/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 02/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 02/02/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 02/02/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 05/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 05/02/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 06/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 06/02/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 07/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 07/02/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 07/02/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 08/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 09/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 09/02/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 09/02/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 12/02/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Wed 14/02/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 14/02/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 15/02/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 16/02/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 16/02/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 19/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 19/02/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 20/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 21/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 21/02/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 21/02/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 22/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 22/02/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 23/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 23/02/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 23/02/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 26/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 26/02/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 27/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 28/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 28/02/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 28/02/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 01/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 02/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 02/03/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 02/03/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 05/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 05/03/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 06/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 06/03/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 07/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 07/03/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 07/03/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 08/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 08/03/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 09/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 09/03/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 09/03/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 12/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 12/03/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 13/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 13/03/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 14/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 14/03/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 14/03/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 15/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 15/03/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 16/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 16/03/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 16/03/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 19/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 19/03/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 20/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 21/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 21/03/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 21/03/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 22/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 23/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 23/03/18 09:15 12:15 YOGA (3hrs)
Fri 23/03/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Mon 26/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 26/03/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 27/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 28/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 28/03/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 28/03/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 29/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 29/03/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 30/03/18 -- -- GOOD FRIDAY
Mon 02/04/18 -- -- EASTER MONDAY
Tue 03/04/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Mon 16/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 17/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 18/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 19/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 20/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 23/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 24/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 25/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 26/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 27/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 30/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 01/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 01/05/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 02/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 03/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 04/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 07/05/18 -- -- MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
Tue 08/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 08/05/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 09/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 10/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 11/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 14/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 15/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 16/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 17/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 18/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 21/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 22/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 23/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 24/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 25/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 28/05/18 -- -- SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Mon 04/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 05/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 05/06/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 06/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 07/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 08/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 11/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 12/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 13/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 14/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 15/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 18/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 19/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 20/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 21/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 22/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 25/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 26/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 27/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 28/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 29/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 02/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 03/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 03/07/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 04/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 05/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 06/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 09/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 10/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 10/07/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 11/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 12/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 13/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 16/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 17/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 18/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 19/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 20/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 23/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 24/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 07/08/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Tue 04/09/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Tue 11/09/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Tue 02/10/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING