Items from 23 February 2018 to 23 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 23/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 23/02/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 23/02/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 24/02/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 26/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 26/02/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 27/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 27/02/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Tue 27/02/18 18:45 21:45 RELAXATION CLASSES (3hrs)
Wed 28/02/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 28/02/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 28/02/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 01/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 01/03/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 02/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 02/03/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 02/03/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 03/03/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 03/03/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 05/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 05/03/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 06/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 06/03/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Tue 06/03/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 07/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 07/03/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 07/03/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 08/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 08/03/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Thu 08/03/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 09/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 09/03/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 09/03/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 10/03/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 12/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 12/03/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 13/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 13/03/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Tue 13/03/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 14/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 14/03/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 14/03/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 15/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 15/03/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Thu 15/03/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 16/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 16/03/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 16/03/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 17/03/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 17/03/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 19/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 19/03/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 20/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 20/03/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Wed 21/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 21/03/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 21/03/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 22/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 22/03/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 23/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Fri 23/03/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 23/03/18 17:30 20:30 FENCING TRAINING (3hrs)
Sat 24/03/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 26/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Mon 26/03/18 18:45 21:15 PILATES (2hrs)
Tue 27/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 27/03/18 09:15 10:45 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Tue 27/03/18 18:45 21:45 RELAXATION CLASSES (3hrs)
Wed 28/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 28/03/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 28/03/18 17:30 20:00 FENCING TRAINING (2.5hrs)
Thu 29/03/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 29/03/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Thu 29/03/18 19:00 22:00 STARGOAT TABLE TENNIS (3hrs)
Fri 30/03/18 -- -- GOOD FRIDAY
Sat 31/03/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 31/03/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 02/04/18 -- -- EASTER MONDAY
Tue 03/04/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 04/04/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 05/04/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 07/04/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Wed 11/04/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 12/04/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 14/04/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 14/04/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 16/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 17/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 18/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 18/04/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 19/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 19/04/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 20/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 21/04/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 23/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 24/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 25/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 25/04/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 26/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 26/04/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 27/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 28/04/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 28/04/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 30/04/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 01/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 01/05/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 02/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 02/05/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 03/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 03/05/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 04/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 05/05/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 07/05/18 -- -- MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY
Tue 08/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 08/05/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 09/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 09/05/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 10/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 10/05/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 11/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 12/05/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 12/05/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 14/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 15/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 16/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 16/05/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 17/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 17/05/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 18/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 19/05/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 21/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 22/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 23/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 23/05/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 24/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 24/05/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 25/05/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 26/05/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 26/05/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 28/05/18 -- -- SPRING BANK HOLIDAY
Wed 30/05/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 31/05/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 02/06/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 04/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 05/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 05/06/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 06/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 06/06/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 07/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 07/06/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 08/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 09/06/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 09/06/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 11/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 12/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 13/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 13/06/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 14/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 14/06/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 15/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 16/06/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 18/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 19/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 20/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 20/06/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 21/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 21/06/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 22/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 23/06/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 23/06/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 25/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 26/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 27/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 27/06/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 28/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 28/06/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 29/06/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 30/06/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 02/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 03/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 03/07/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 04/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 04/07/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 05/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 05/07/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 06/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 07/07/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 07/07/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 09/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 10/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 10/07/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 11/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 11/07/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 12/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 12/07/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 13/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 14/07/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Mon 16/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 17/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 18/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 18/07/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 19/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Thu 19/07/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Fri 20/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Sat 21/07/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 21/07/18 10:00 12:00 DANCING PRACTICE (2hrs)
Mon 23/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Tue 24/07/18 08:30 15:30 SUNSHINE MONTESSORI
Wed 25/07/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Thu 26/07/18 09:00 10:30 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Sat 28/07/18 07:45 09:15 YOGA (1.5hrs)
Wed 01/08/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Tue 07/08/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 08/08/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 15/08/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 22/08/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 29/08/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Tue 04/09/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 05/09/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Tue 11/09/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 12/09/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 19/09/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 26/09/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Tue 02/10/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 03/10/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 10/10/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 17/10/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 24/10/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 31/10/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Tue 06/11/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 07/11/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Sun 11/11/18 14:00 15:00 REMBERANCE DAY SERVICE
Tue 13/11/18 19:45 22:00 DPC MEETING
Wed 14/11/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 21/11/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 28/11/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Tue 04/12/18 20:00 22:00 DWMH TRUSTEES MEETING
Wed 05/12/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Fri 07/12/18 17:00 23:00 DWBC XMAS PARTY
Wed 12/12/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Wed 19/12/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Tue 25/12/18 -- -- CHRISTMAS DAY
Wed 26/12/18 -- -- BOXING DAY
Wed 26/12/18 09:45 11:45 YOGA (2hrs)
Mon 31/12/18 -- -- NEW YEAR EVE
Tue 01/01/19 -- -- NEW YEARS DAY