Parish Room Calendar

Items from 22 October 2017 to 22 October 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Wed 25/10/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 25/10/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 01/11/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 01/11/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 02/11/17 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 08/11/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 08/11/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Mon 13/11/17 14:00 16:00 Games & Puzzles
Wed 15/11/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 15/11/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 22/11/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 22/11/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 29/11/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 29/11/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 06/12/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 06/12/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 07/12/17 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Mon 11/12/17 14:00 16:00 Games & Puzzles
Wed 13/12/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 13/12/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 20/12/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 20/12/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 27/12/17 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 27/12/17 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 03/01/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 03/01/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 04/01/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 10/01/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 10/01/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 17/01/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 17/01/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 24/01/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 24/01/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 31/01/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 31/01/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 01/02/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 07/02/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 07/02/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 14/02/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 14/02/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 21/02/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 21/02/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 28/02/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 28/02/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 01/03/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 07/03/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 07/03/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 14/03/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 14/03/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 21/03/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 21/03/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 28/03/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 28/03/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 04/04/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 04/04/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 05/04/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 11/04/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 11/04/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 18/04/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 18/04/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 25/04/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 25/04/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 02/05/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 02/05/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 03/05/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 09/05/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 09/05/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 16/05/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 16/05/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 23/05/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 23/05/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 30/05/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 30/05/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 06/06/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 06/06/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 07/06/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 13/06/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 13/06/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 20/06/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 20/06/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 27/06/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 27/06/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 04/07/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 04/07/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 05/07/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 11/07/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 11/07/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 18/07/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 18/07/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 25/07/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 25/07/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 01/08/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 01/08/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 02/08/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 08/08/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 08/08/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 15/08/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 15/08/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 22/08/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 22/08/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 29/08/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 29/08/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 05/09/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 05/09/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 06/09/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 12/09/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 12/09/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 19/09/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 19/09/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 26/09/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 26/09/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 03/10/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 03/10/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Thu 04/10/18 15:30 17:15 Messy Church
Wed 10/10/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 10/10/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat
Wed 17/10/18 10:00 12:30 Church Mice
Wed 17/10/18 14:00 16:00 Tea & Chat