Programme

November / December 2017 / January / February 2018

 

Fri 3rd November - Lunch Club at The Dolphin, Totteridge Lane. Meet at 1pm for a light lunch.

Sun 5th November - Torchlight Parade on Downley Common.

Tue 7th November - Visit to Rebellion Brewery

Wed 15th November - Evening at Dusty's Blues Club. Join us for live music from 9pm.

Fri 24th November - Pub Night at The Crown, Amersham Road, Hazlemere. meet from 7:30pm. Food available.

Sat 25th November - Breakfast and Christmas shopping at Worlds End Garden Centre. Meet at the cafe 10am.

 

Fri 1st December - Lunch Club at The Dolphin, Totteridge Lane. Meet at 1pm for a light lunch.

Sat 2nd December - Visit to the Pendon Museum near Abingdon.

Sat 9th December - Christmas Party at Hazlemere Golf Club for pre-booked members.

Wed 13th December - Evening at Dusty's Blues Club. Join us for live music from 9pm.

Wed 27th December - Visit to Winter Wonderland in London's Hyde Park.

Fri 29th December - Pub Night at The Crown, Amersham Road, Hazlemere. Meet from 7:30pm. Food available.

Sun 31st December - New Years Eve Party

 

Mon 1st January - Walk from West Wycombe Village Hall. Meet at the hall 1:30pm walk of about 1.5 hours.

Fri 6th January - Lunch Club at The Dolphin, Totteridge Lane. Meet at 1pm for a light lunch.

Fri 26th January - Pub Night and AGM at The Crown, Amersham Road, Hazlemere. Meet from 7:30pm. Food available.

 

Fri 2nd February - Lunch Club at The Dolphin, Totteridge lane. Meet at 1pm for a light lunch.

Fri 23rd February - Pub Night at The Crown, Amersham Road, Hazlemere. Meet from 7:30pm. Food available.

 

NOTE:  January & February 2018 events are currently being planned and dates / details may change. Keep visiting the site for updates and new events.