Programme

September / October / November / December 2017

 

Fri 1st September - Lunch Club at The Dolphin, Totteridge Lane. Meet at 1pm for a light lunch.

Sat 2nd September - Chilli Festival at Waddesdon Manor

Fri 8th September - Open Air Cimema at Stoke Poges to see Mamma Mia

Wed 13th September - Meet and Greet event at the White Lion, Cryers Hill. Meet from 8pm

Sat 16th Kop Hill Climb - We will be visiting this famous annual event.

Wed 20th September - An evening at Dustys Blues Club at Holmer Green Sports Club. Meet at the venue from 8:15pm.

Frid 29th September - McMillian Coffee Morning. Join your host in Hazlemere for coffe and a cake in this great annual fundraiser.

Fri 29th September - Pub Night at The Crown, Amersham Road, Hazlemere. Meet from 7:30pm. Food available.

 

Fri 6th October - Lunch Club at The Dolphin, Totteridge Lane. Meet at 1pm for a light lunch.

Fri 13th October - Evening Meal at The Bellcote, near Chesham.

Sun 15th October - Autumn Tints Walk. Join us for a short walk starting at 10:30am from The Mayflower Pub on Penn Road.

Wed 18th October - An evening at Dustys Blues Club at Holmer Green Sports Club. Meet at the venue from 8:15pm.

Fri 27th October - Pub Night at The Crown, Amersham Road, Hazlemere. meet from 7:30pm. Food available.

 

Fri 3rd November - Lunch Club at The Dolphin, Totteridge Lane. Meet at 1pm for a light lunch.

Sun 5th November - Torchlight Parade on Downley Common.

Fri 24th November - Pub Night at The Crown, Amersham Road, Hazlemere. meet from 7:30pm. Food available.

 

Fri 1st December - Lunch Club at The Dolphin, Totteridge Lane. Meet at 1pm for a light lunch.

Sat 9th December - Christmas Party at Hazlemere Golf Club for pre-booked members.

Fri 29th December - Pub Night at The Crown, Amersham Road, Hazlemere. meet from 7:30pm. Food available.

 

NOTE:  November & December 2017 events are currently being planned and dates / details may change. Keep visiting the site for updates and new events.