Items from 19 November 2017 to 19 November 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 19/11/17 13:30 15:30 Under 9 Squad Get-Together
Sat 25/11/17 09:00 18:00 Garden Suburb (LJCC Qualifier) - GRADED
Sat 25/11/17 09:30 12:00 Maidenhead Junior Tournament - GRADED
Sun 26/11/17 14:30 16:30 Under 11 Squad Coaching
Sat 09/12/17 14:00 17:30 U11 Team Event, Newbury, Berkshire (GRADED)
Sat 16/12/17 -- -- LJCC U10 and U14 - GRADED
Sat 16/12/17 09:30 12:00 Maidenhead Junior Tournament - GRADED
Thu 28/12/17 -- -- LJCC U12, U16, U18, U21 - GRADED **
Fri 29/12/17 -- -- LJCC U8 - GRADED
Sat 06/01/18 09:30 12:00 Maidenhead Junior Tournament - GRADED
Sat 13/01/18 14:00 17:30 U9 Team Event, Polehampton, Berkshire (GRADED)
Sat 20/01/18 -- -- Junior 4NCL (2 Day Event) - GRADED
Sat 27/01/18 -- -- South of England Champs - GRADED **
Sat 03/02/18 11:00 18:00 EPSCA Rapidplay Champs, Liverpool - GRADED **
Sun 04/02/18 14:00 17:30 U9 Team Event, Newbury, Berkshire (GRADED)
Sun 11/02/18 14:00 17:30 U11 Team Event, Maidenhead, Berkshire (GRADED)
Sat 17/02/18 -- -- West of England, Swindon - GRADED **
Sun 04/03/18 13:00 16:00 Russell Cup (Bucks v Berks Juniors)
Sat 10/03/18 11:00 17:00 EPSCA U9 Inter-Association Zonal, Cambridge.
Sat 17/03/18 11:00 17:00 EPSCA U11 Inter-Association Zonal, Kent
Sat 07/04/18 -- -- National Junior Squad Championships, Venue tbc **
Sat 21/04/18 -- -- Junior 4NCL (2 Day Event) - GRADED
Sat 21/04/18 -- -- EPSCA U11 Final, Warwickshire.
Sat 28/04/18 -- -- EPSCA England U11 Team Trials, Liverpool - GRADED
Sat 28/04/18 11:00 17:30 EPSCA U9 Final, Nottingham
Sun 20/05/18 09:45 16:45 Bucks Megafinal, High Wycombe.