Aylesbury Vale District Council and Aylesbury Town Council

Ranjula Takodra MBE (Liberal Democrats)

c/o Town Hall, 5 Church Street, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP20 2QP. (Mobile) 07958 423083. (Email) ranjula.takodra@icloud.com

Peter Agoro (Liberal Democrats)

2 Dixie Court, Tring Road, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP20 1LE. (Mobile) 07548 952762. (Email) pagoro@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Tuffail Hussain (Liberal Democrats)

8 Caversham Green, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP20 2DL. (Mobile) 07832 913171. (Email) thussain@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

Raj Khan (Liberal Democrats)

53 Fleet Street, Aylesbury, Bucks, HP20 2PA. (Mobile) 07958 214480. (Email) rkhan@aylesburyvaledc.gov.uk

 

Chiltern District Council

Mimi Harker OBE (Conservatives)

30 Hollybush Lane, Chesham Bois, Amersham, Bucks, HP6 6EB. (Mobile)  07798 892749. (Email) mharker@chiltern.gov.uk

Siddharth Patel (Conservatives)

36 Chalfont Road, Seer Green, Beaconsfield, HP9 2YG. (Telephone) 01494 676589. (Email)  spatel@chiltern.gov.uk

Diana Varley (Conservatives)

Chiltern District Council, c/o Democratic Services, King George V House, King George V Road, Amersham, HP6 5AW. (Email)  dvarley@chiltern.gov.uk

 

Wycombe District Council

Shade Adoh (Conservatives)

25 Sunnybank, Widmer End, Buckinghamshire, HP15 6PA. (Mobile)  07941 618331. (Email) shade.adoh@wycombe.gov.uk

Khalil Ahmed (Labour)

63 Hughenden Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 5HS. (Mobile)  0777 462 6500. (Email)  khalil.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Zia Ahmed (Conservatives

64 Bookerhill Road, High Wycomb, Buckinghamshire, HP12 4EZ.  (Mobile)  07846 609 921. (Email)  zia.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Mohammed Asif (Labour)

49 Desborough Park Road, High Wycombe, HP12 3BG. (Mobile)  07881 457180.  (Email)  mohammed.asif@wycombe.gov.uk

Sebert Graham (Labour)

96 Chairborough Road, High Wycombe, HP12 3HN. (Telephone)  01494 446259.  (Email)  sebert.graham@wycombe.gov.uk

Mohammed Hanif (Labour)

16 Mount Close, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 3PE. (Telephone)  01494 639025.(Mobile)  07825 564 558.(Email)  mohammed.hanif@wycombe.gov.uk

Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi (Labour)

33 West Drive, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6JT.  (Mobile)  07505 733536.  (Email)  abdullah.hashmi@wycombe.gov.uk

Arif Hussain  (Conservatives)

Little Farm, London Road, Loudwater, High Wycombe, HP10 9FF.  (Telephone)  01494 675777. (Fax)  01494 676636. (Email)  arif.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Maz Hussain (Conservatives)

28 Eaton Avenue, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 3BP. (Telephone)  079 8558 1402. (Email)  maz.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Mahboob Hussain JP (Conservatives)

19 Mendip Way, Downley, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 5TE.  (Telephone)  01494 452171. (Mobile:) 07770 660040. (Email)  mahboob.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Rafiq Raja (Labour)

34 Perth Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6XX. (Mobile)  07956 622469. (Email)  rafiq.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Sarfaraz Khan Raja (Conservatives)

19 Arnison Avenue, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6DD. (Mobile)  07766 052786. (Email)  sarfaraz.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Saeed Saddique (Conservatives)

148 Chiltern Avenue, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 3UF. (Mobile)  07904 731266. (Email)  saeed.saddique@wycombe.gov.uk