Up and Coming Events

Items from 09 February 2018 to 09 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 13/02/18 19:30 22:00 February Meeting
Tue 13/03/18 19:30 22:00 March Meeting
Tue 10/04/18 18:00 22:00 April Meeting
Tue 08/05/18 19:30 22:00 May Meeting
Tue 12/06/18 19:30 22:00 June Meeting
Tue 10/07/18 19:30 22:00 July Meeting
Mon 10/09/18 19:30 22:00 September Meeting
Tue 09/10/18 19:30 22:00 October Meeting
Tue 13/11/18 19:30 22:00 November Meeting
Tue 11/12/18 19:30 22:00 December Meeting